Pro Ag Logistics

12588 318th Avenue
Princeton, MN 55371

PH: (763) 631-6020
FX: (763) 631-6029

Scott Frane, President

PH: (763) 631-6020
FX: (763) 631-6029
Mobile: (651) 260-2349
scott@proaglogistics.com

Brian Radke, Operations Manager

PH: (763) 631-6020
FX: (763) 631-6029
Mobile: (612) 396-4770
brian@proaglogistics.com

Floyd Potvin, Air Export Manager

PH: (763) 631-6020
FX: (763) 631-6029
Mobile: (651) 324-6780
floyd@proaglogistics.com

Rose Szenay, Air Export Specialist

PH: (763) 631-6020
FX: (763) 631-6029
Mobile: (763) 742-2783
rose@proaglogistics.com

Melisa Sobalvarro, Ocean Export Manager

PH: (763) 631-6020
FX: (763) 631-6029
Mobile: (651)261-9596
melisa@proaglogistics.com

Pro Ag CHB Logistics

www.proagmiami.com

1800 NW 133rd Avenue
Suite 900
Miami, FL 33182

PH: (305) 406-1167
FX: (305) 406-1648

Glenn Wadler, President

PH: (305) 406-1167
FX: (305) 406-1648
Mobile: (954) 668-6377
glenn@proagmiami.com

Amy Felsen, CFO

PH: (305) 406-1167
FX: (305) 406-1648
Mobile: (954) 650-8161
amy@proagmiami.com